Keep me logged in

Agarwal Shaadi > Grooms in Poland

Agarwal Grooms in Poland

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Agarwal Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Poznan, N/A, Poland
  • Education : Ph D
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



About Myself: Thanks for stopping by. I am spontaneous, cheerful and happy living human being. My job as a computational structural biologist has made me a patient man and improved my negotiation skills! My job also keeps me on my toes, as I am always trying to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology landscape. I especially value humour, ability to laugh, being able to communicate, respect for culture, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box. Exceptions : I love travelling, so far I have been to 9 countries, so I am looking for a girl who should enjoy travelling with me, nature lover, enjoy music, movies, photography. I am open for the girl to choose her own career. Horoscope match is important and the girl should open to relocating outside India. This profile is jointly managed by me and my parents . About My Family My father is a businessman and he is the owner of pulses (Dal) factory. My mother is a housewife, and I have one elder brother who is married. My brother and sister in law are settled in the USA and both of them are working with IT companies. Education I have done my B.Tech in Biotechnology from Amity University, Noida, and M.Tech in Biotechnology with specialization in Bioinformatics from Gautam Budhha University, Greater Noida. I have completed my Ph.D. in Pharmaceutical Chemistry from University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban, South Africa. About Career: I am currently working a scientist in Poland (Europe) in the field of protein engineering. In future, I would like to establish my own research group.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Warsaw, Masovia, Poland
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning



My name is Subham Agarwal and I am work as a Financial Analyst / Planning in the Private Sector. I have completed my M.Sc.. I have been raised up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Religion
By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education